This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5
Reviews
    CedricA
    de
    10
    27 December 2017
    Awesome friendly host and nice place to stay
    Awesome friendly host, who helped us a lot with planning our trip and figuring out what to do in Taitung. He drove us in the city and showed us some traditional restaurants we should visit. He even drove us to the ferry when we left to Green Island. Thus, the location of the place is excellent. The rooms at spacious and clean, equipped with everything you nees. Breakfast (if included) is eaten in the restaurant next door and is really delicious
    Petri
    fi
    10
    24 October 2017
    Exellent B&B!
    Steven Palmer
    gb
    9.6
    5 October 2017
    One night wish it was more
    Nothing
    Very clean and comfortable. Kenneth is am amazing and very helpful person and knows the area very well . We Would recommend his place to everyone . We only booked our first night in Taiting here . We wish we had booked all 3
    Rob
    gb
    9.6
    4 July 2017
    Amazing stay!
    The bed could be a little bit comfier but still comfy so not a problem.
    The owner was extremely friendly and gave us a lot of information about what to do around Taitung. The room is also lovely and spacious. Very good accommodation!
    jerom
    fr
    9.6
    25 April 2017
    Our best experience in Taiwan.
    Facilities are perfect, the owner take care of every details, and is so helpful ! No wish can be left open.
    tw
    9.6
    9 November 2016
    Simple clean B&B with a great host
    We stayed at this B&B for one night during a road trip along the East Coast. We truly enjoyed our short stay in Taitung and would stay at this B&B again. Great host, clean and big rooms, breakfast included, English speaking staff.
    CHENG-SHENG
    tw
    10
    28 June 2016
    a wonderful stay with my family
    The host is super helpful and informative! we recommend it for all my friends who are going to Taitung!
    KA WAI
    hk
    9.2
    13 May 2016
    Breakfast included....love family run locate business
    Stephen
    tw
    10
    8 April 2016
    A great place to stay with a most hospitable and friendly host
    Kenneth - the proprietor went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable. He was very generous and drove us to a really good vegetarian restaurant and to the museum when we arrived. He was very informative about Taitung, and what to see during our short stay. Fu Taitung B & B is well located very near a really interesting indigenous community centre, and a place to rent bicycles.
Close