Recenzije

9,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
9,5
Lokacija objekta
9,0
Sadržaji
9,4
Osoblje
9,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,6

Recenzije

    yungzen
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. svibnja 2018.

    The owner made all the difference.

    The 13 of us took out the whole place. It was really comfy and had all the amenities. The owner was the star though, he was really thoughtful and went the extra mile to recommended us places to visit and eat. He even recommended us places to go for our next destination. The family also run a breakfast place next door, and you get breakfast vouchers for the place, really yummy food!
    Steffen
    dk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. travnja 2018.

    Friendly host, big spacy rooms, very clean, tips for where to go, even in English, thanks a lot!

    Everything was good!
    The host was super friendly and helped us a lot with tips for where to go and even helped us book accommodations for our next stop. Above expectations! Big, nice and clean rooms! Lovely breakfast.
    Hung-I
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. ožujka 2018.

    Great stay and would definitely stay here next time.

    The host is great! Very friendly and even let us check out late so we could go back to shower after triathlon. The room is spacious and very clean.
    CedricA
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. prosinca 2017.

    Awesome friendly host and nice place to stay

    Awesome friendly host, who helped us a lot with planning our trip and figuring out what to do in Taitung. He drove us in the city and showed us some traditional restaurants we should visit. He even drove us to the ferry when we left to Green Island. Thus, the location of the place is excellent. The rooms at spacious and clean, equipped with everything you nees. Breakfast (if included) is eaten in the restaurant next door and is really delicious
    Petri
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. listopada 2017.

    Exellent B&B!

    Steven Palmer
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    5. listopada 2017.

    One night wish it was more

    Nothing
    Very clean and comfortable. Kenneth is am amazing and very helpful person and knows the area very well . We Would recommend his place to everyone . We only booked our first night in Taiting here . We wish we had booked all 3
    Rob
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    4. srpnja 2017.

    Amazing stay!

    The bed could be a little bit comfier but still comfy so not a problem.
    The owner was extremely friendly and gave us a lot of information about what to do around Taitung. The room is also lovely and spacious. Very good accommodation!
    jerom
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    25. travnja 2017.

    Our best experience in Taiwan.

    Facilities are perfect, the owner take care of every details, and is so helpful ! No wish can be left open.
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    9. studenog 2016.

    Simple clean B&B with a great host

    We stayed at this B&B for one night during a road trip along the East Coast. We truly enjoyed our short stay in Taitung and would stay at this B&B again. Great host, clean and big rooms, breakfast included, English speaking staff.
    CHENG-SHENG
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. lipnja 2016.

    a wonderful stay with my family

    The host is super helpful and informative! we recommend it for all my friends who are going to Taitung!